HomeCalendar of EventsMessage BoardContact ACKCForms / Club Info

                                    Calendar of Events
                                 2023
​                                                                                           
​ 

Be sure to check the Calendar of Events frequently as events can be added, deleted, or changed as late as the day before. 

Pre-Registration is required for all paddles.

To add an event to this listing, please contact Merrill at mdouglas@stny.rr.com at least one day prior to event. Please also contact Merrill if you cancel an event, so she can remove it from this list. 


2023       2023        2023        2023        2023        2023        2023        2023   

Pool sessions are underway!

Sundays 9 - 11 am at the Owego Free Academy aquatic building (pool). 

  • February 12
  • February 26
  • March 12 (note – this is the first day of Daylight Saving Time)
  • March 26

Walk-ins are welcome. Please check with Joe Galloway for pricing and other specifics. 



Upcoming Events

Note - This is a preliminary list. We will add information about upcoming trips as we get it. 

Monday, February 27, 7 p.m.
Club meeting – Welcome and organizational meeting. 
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott


Monday, March 27, 7 p.m. 
Club meeting – Annual Safety Talk
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott

Monday, April 24, 7 p.m.
Club meeting – Program to be announced
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott

Monday, May 22
Club meeting – Program to be announced
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott

Monday, June 26
Club meeting – Program to be announced
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott

Monday, July 31 – Wednesday, August 2
Delaware River Camping Trip 
Note: Registration for this is full

Sunday, August 20
Annual club picnic
Dorchester Park, Whitney Point

Monday, September 25, 7 p.m. 
Club meeting – Bonfire

Monday, October 23, 7 p.m.
Club meeting – Program to be announced
Central United Methodist Church, 17 Nanticoke Avenue, Endicott

Monday, November 13, 6 p.m.
Annual club banquet



I